Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3) by Chris Bradford

Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3) by Chris Bradford

I was sent a copy of Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3) by Chris Bradford

 

Book of the Day!

Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3) by Chris Bradford | Featured Book of the Day | wearewordnerds.com

Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3)

by Chris Bradford

Release Date: 2017-05-09

A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne–with the first four books publishing simultaneously. Binge read for summer!

Martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn’t your typical bodyguard–in fact, he looks like a regular kid. He blends in with the crowd. That’s why he’s so good at his job.For his new assignment Connor’s been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It’s a watertight operation, more a vacation than a dangerous duty–until the unthinkable happens. Far out at sea, heavily-armed pirates hired by enemies of the twins’ father launch a high-powered attack against the yacht in an act fueled by greed and a desire for vengeance. It’s up to Connor to push back the pirates and stop them from reaping destruction. Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider’s knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, 24, and Jason Bourne.

“Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets.”—Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series

 

|

 

Have you read this one yet? Comment down below and let me know!

 

Big Thanks to Philomel Books for sending me a copy of Bodyguard: Hijack (Book 3) by Chris Bradford!!

AND as always, big thanks to you for popping by to see what I was rambling on about. LOL

Hope you have a great week.

Just a reminder, I usually post pics of the books I get right as I get them on to my facebook page and my instagram so make sure to click over and LIKE the page and/or follow my gram – then you’ll see what books I get as I get them instead of waiting till I do a “book haul” video. I’ll still do haul videos every couple of weeks, too. So… yeah. All righty then.

Similar Posts: