Book of the Day: Creature of Moonlight

DSC05660

I was sent a copy of A Creature of Moonlight by Rebecca Hahn. I may have squealed at the cover. Love, love, LOVE it!

Book of the Day!

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

Release Date: 2014-05-06

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with the father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Seraphina will be captured by a Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.

 

|

I just received this book, and haven’t had a chance to read it yet. In the meantime, check out these blog posts for this book:

Big Thanks to HMH for sending me a copy of this book!!

AND as always, big thanks to you for popping by to see what I was rambling on about. LOL

Hope you have a great week.

Just a reminder, I usually post pics of the books I get right as I get them on to my facebook page and my instagram so make sure to click over and LIKE the page and/or follow my gram – then you’ll see what books I get as I get them instead of waiting till I do a “book haul” video. I’ll still do haul videos every couple of weeks, too. So… yeah. All righty then.

 

Similar Posts:

Comments are closed.