Currently browsing category

Book Trailers

Book Trailer: Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth Release Date: 2017-01-17 from Katherine Tegen Books Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.On a …

Book Trailer: The World of Vikings by Justin Pollard

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for The World of Vikings by Justin Pollard Oh, you guys! This one is exciting!  Who doesn’t love that damn tv show? Woohoo!!!!!! The World of Vikings by Justin Pollard Release Date: 2015-11-10 from Chronicle Books MGM’s hit show Vikings …

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King YouTube

Book Trailer: The Bazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories by Stephen King The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories by Stephen King Release Date: 2015-11-03 from Scribner A master storyteller at his best—the O. Henry Prize winner Stephen King delivers a generous collection …

Trailer: Fire Girl by Matt Ralphs

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for Fire Girl by Matt Ralphs Fire Girl by Matt Ralphs Release Date: August 13, 2015 from Macmillan Children’s Books A fiery girl. A grumpy dormouse. Prepare for a magical adventure! Twelve-year-old Hazel Hooper has spent her whole life trapped …

THE CEMETERY BOYS by Heather Brewer Official Book Trailer | WeAreWordNers.com

Trailer: The Cemetery Boys by Heather Brewer

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for The Cemetery Boys by Heather Brewer The Cemetery Boys by Heather Brewer Release Date: March 31 2015 from Harper Teen Part Hitchcock, part Hinton, this first-ever stand-alone novel from Heather Brewer, New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed …

Book Trailer: Eeny Meeny by MJ Arlidge

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for Eeny Meeny (A Helen Grace Thriller) by M. J. Arlidge Eeny Meeny (A Helen Grace Thriller) by M. J. Arlidge Release Date: 2015-06-02 from NAL The “dark, twisted, thought-provoking” (#1 New York Times bestseller Tami Hoag) international bestseller—first in …

Book Trailer- Revival: A Novel by Stephen King

Todays featured book trailer is for Revival: A Novel by Stephen King