Currently browsing category

Upcoming Releases

Book Trailer: Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth

Hey yall! Happy Thursday! Check out this great BOOK TRAILER for Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth Release Date: 2017-01-17 from Katherine Tegen Books Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.On a …

Teeny Tiny Book Haul

How about a tiny book haul, you guys? These are the books I was sent for consideration in the past week! I can always tell when it is not the beginning or the tail end of a quarter, because the amount of books coming into the office slows way down.  …

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

Hot New BOOK Releases – SEPTEMBER 2015

New Book Releases in Fantasy, Horror, YA, and MiddleGrade for the Month of September!

A new month is upon us, you guys! Here’s a list of books that I’m looking forward to this month! Is it me or is Halloween on its way? Lots of interesting horror to look at this month! Be sure to add these to your wishlists and/or shopping carts!

Hot New Book Releases–January 2015

Wow!  Happy 2015, you guys! Can you believe we are starting a new year already?  I sure cant! It’s a new month, and that means time to look at what books are coming out this month!  For those of you new to my blog, each month towards the beginning of …

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

New Book Releases Week of Oct 04–Oct 24, 2014

Its another big ass post of new book releases, yall! This time features new release books from: Rory Clements,Barry Eisler,Christopher Rice,Joe Hart,Dan Abnett,P.D. James,Gregg Olsen,Jules Verne,Jacob Grimm,John Grisham,Jeff VanderMeer,Christopher Buehlman,S.J. Harper,Faith Hunter,Jacqueline Carey,P. R. Frost,Carla Buckley,Roberto Costantini,David Hair,Maureen Jennings,Rebecca Alexander,John Sandford,J.R.R. Tolkien,Eliza Granville,Dave Zeltserman,John L. Campbell,MaryJanice Davidson,Christopher Buehlman,Hank Davis,Christopher Fowler,Chris Evans,Kasey Lansdale,Oscar Wilde,Piers Anthony,Chase Novak,Gregory Lamberson,Chuck Palahniuk,John Grisham,Richard K. Morgan,Mark Morris,Richard Kadrey,H. P. Lovecraft,Angelo Peluso,Scott Kenemore,Martha Wells,Jay Bonansinga,Eileen Wilks,R. S. Belcher,Sarah Fine,Tamora Pierce,Ilima Todd,Shannon Hale,Suzanne Brockmann,Alyxandra Harvey,Trevor Pryce,Cat Winters,Wendy McClure, D.J. MacHale,Marie Lu,Daisy Whitney,Dr. P. L. Travers,C. J. Richards,Robert Lipsyte,Jasper Fforde,Chris Crowe,Hilton Pashley,Lois Lowry,Neal Shusterman,Christopher Pike,Neal Shusterman,Becca Fitzpatrick,Frances O’Roark Dowell,Bethany Griffin,Brian Farrey,Tony Abbott,Neil Gaiman,Natalie C. Parker,Elissa Sussman,Sara Raasch,Angie Sage,Veronica Roth,Lorie Ann Grover,Cinda Williams Chima,Rick Riordan,Maggie Stiefvater,Jen Nadol,George R. R. Martin,Shannon Hale,Laini Taylor,Susan McBride,Mary Elizabeth Summer,Colleen Gleason,Jane Yolen,Shannon Lee Alexander,P. C. Cast,Royce Scott Buckingham,Kendare Blake,Gennifer Albin,Nikki Kelly,Rachel Cohn,Margaux Froley, and R. William Bennett

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

New Book Releases Week of Sept 21–Oct 04, 2014

Check out this week’s HUGE ASS POST of the HOT NEW BOOK RELEASES for the weeks of Sept 24- Oct 4! So many great titles! This weeks post features FICTION, YOUNG ADULT, MIDDLE GRADE, and CHILDRENS books!

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

New Book Releases Week of Sept 14–Sept 20, 2014

In this weeks HOT NEW BOOK RELEASES list, Bunny shares books by: Christopher Finch, Karen McQuestion, Kim Newman, Liane Merciel, Joel C. Rosenberg, Conor Fitzgerald, Emily Brontë, Wendy Froud, Dru Pagliassotti, Sarah Yaw, Alex Irvine, Jonathan Kellerman, Elena Mauli Shapiro, Richard Castle, Sarah Waters, Ben Counter, Margaret Atwood, Justin Kramon, Steven Erikson, Beth Cato, Allison Leotta, Jonathan L. Howard, David Barnett, Haywood Smith, Daisy Whitney, Sarah Beth Durst, Katharine Turner, Margo Kelly, Susan Beth Pfeffer, Malinda Lo, Jenny Han, Jenny Han, Jenny Han, Melissa Marr, Gretchen McNeil, Anna Carey, Kat Zhang, Kat Zhang, Gretchen McNeil, Sherry Thomas, Sherry Thomas, Stefanie Gaither, Ryo Suzukaze, Jandy Nelson, Joan Bauer, Megan McCafferty, Fiona Wood, James Patterson, Rick Yancey, Kass Morgan, Kat Spears, Caragh M. O’Brien, Mitchell Kriegman, Lindsey Lane, Cat Hellisen, Alexandra Coutts, Victoria Strauss, Annie Barrows, C. E. Simpson, Liz Windover, John Luke Robertson, Iginio Straffi, M. Maitland DeLand, Annie Barrows, Mary E. Little, Richard Paul Evans, Jean Ure, Tom Percival, Peter Nelson, Sarah Prineas, Ron Bates, Heidi Schulz, Jonathan Stroud, Holly Goldberg Sloan, Matt London, D.J. MacHale, Jean Merrill, Pseudonymous Bosch, Cressida Cowell, William Ritter, Ellis Weiner, Kelly Barnhill, Sally Gardner, Sally Gardner, and P.J. Hoover,

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

Hot new book releases for the week of Sept 1– 13, 2014

This week Bunny shares new books from: ,Mark Edwards,J. Carson Black,Paulo Coelho,Marcus Sakey,George Mann,Kelley Armstrong,Tana French,Tamara Thorne,Brandon Massey,Kaitlyn Dunnett,Travis Thrasher,Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley,Kate Ellis,Graham Masterton,Lewis Grassic Gibbon,Jon Grahame,Rod Rees,Susanna Gregory,Michael J. Ward,Elizabeth Forbes,Kathryn Fox,Graham Masterton,Dennis Lehane,Kim Harrison,Mo Hayder,Anna Steffl,John Jackson Miller,Bram Stoker,Mary Shelley,Oscar Wilde,Sarah J. Maas,Lehua Parker,Jennifer McBride,James Dawson,Mari Mancusi,Kate A. Boorman,Robert Louis Stevenson,Tone Almhjell,Sarah J. Maas,Carol Chu,A. J. Betts,Marlene Perez,Laura Bickle,James Daley,Simmone Howell,Kresley Cole,Smith Andrew,Phyllis Reynolds Naylor,Geoffrey Girard,Kat Carlton,A. Destiny,Nancy Farmer,Vikki Wakefield,Kat Carlton,Arthur Slade,Maggie di Vries,Joseph Delaney,Kiki Sullivan,Kiersten White,Joseph Delaney,Andrea Portes,Amy Ewing,Amelia Kahaney,Hillary Monahan,Elizabeth Wein,Paula Weston,Paula Weston,Jessica Verday,Michael Grant,Ilsa J. Bick,Terence Blacker,Michelle Knudsen,Harlan Coben,Marie Lu,Risa Green,Barry Lyga,Darren Shan,Juliet Marillier,Rebekah L. Purdy,Avery Hastings,Alyxandra Harvey,Alexander Gordon Smith,Josephine Angelini,Jennifer Cole Judd,Andrea Beaty,Sheryl Berk,David Adler,Wendy Harmer,Allan Jones,Jan Burchett,Francesca Simon,Tim Collins,Holly Webb,Andrea Pyros,J Torres,LM Falcone,J.L. Smith,Adam Blade,Siobhan Curham,Jim Smith,Asphyxia,Shamini Flint,Lemony Snicket,Hidenori Kusaka,J.B. Cheaney,Jeff Probst,H. G. Wells,Stella Caldwell,Alissa Heyman,Lewis Carroll,Dennis Hamley,Victoria Shelley,Kate Klise, and Perdita Finn

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

Hot new book releases for the week of August 17 – 23, 2014

This week Bunny shares new book releases from: Lisa Wingate,Laurie Moore,Weyman Jones,Harlan Hague,Paula Daly,Sandra Bretting,Andy Hoare,John Grisham,Drew Karpyshyn, Steven Gould,Tawni O’Dell,Kelley Armstrong,Ethan Cross,Stephan Eirik Clark,Araminta Hall,George Mann,Lilith Saintcrow,Hannu Rajaniemi,Tony Black,Chelsea Cain,Glenn Meade,Julie Gardner Berry,Randy Wayne White,Kresley Cole,Robert Priest,Kendare Blake,Christopher Pike,Susan Waggoner,Dan Krokos,April Lindner,J. Patrick Lewis,Jon Scieszka,DK Publishing,Catherine Ryan Hyde,Rick Riordan,Edith Pattou,Garth Ennis,Rick Remender,Jason Fry,Yomi Hirasaka,OKAYADO,Alan Gratz,Kurt Busiek,Tom Defalco, and Daniel Wallace.

Bunnys Weekly List of upcoming book releases

Hot new book releases for the week of August 10 – 16, 2014

This week, Bunny shares a huge list of the hot new book releases for the week of August 10 – 16, 2014 including books from: T.R. Ragan, Susan Krinard, Michelle Lovric, Debbie Macomber, Cathi Unsworth, Daryl Gregory, Richard Flanagan, Dan Fesperman, Robin Hobb, James Rollins, Laura Lippman, Wally Lamb, Sarah Cornwell, Daniel Wallace, Rhidian Brook, Margaret Atwood, Lisa Morton, Robert K. Tanenbaum, Matt Haig, Katherine Hill, C. B. Harvey, John Ringo, David Weber, Nomi Eve, Sarah Creech, Tania Carver, Nina Schuyler, Asa Larsson, Edgar Cantero, Chris Wooding, Jaye Wells, Patrick Swenson, Anne Rice, Sarah Fine, Lauren Myracle, S.L. Duncan, Jennifer Maruno, Brenna Yovanoff, T.M. Goeglein, Jessica Spotswood, April Genevieve Tucholke, David Weber, H. M. Castor, John Smelcer, Holly Black, Mandy Hager, Adele Griffin, Stephanie Perkins, John Christopher, William Gilkerson, Michael Buckley, Joanne Rocklin, John Bemelmans Marciano, Stephen Cosgrove, Annie Barrows, Rotterly Ghoulstone, Adam-Troy Castro, Lauren Magaziner, Ben H. Winters, John Gatehouse, Dori Hillestad Butler, Roald Dahl, Dori Hillestad Butler, Uma Krishnaswami, Coco Simon, and Karen Harrington.