Two Great GIVEAWAYS from author Emily Skinner!

Enter to win the ST BLAIR and MARQUEL series!

My friend, author Emily Skinner, wanted to do something fun for Christmas and the New Year – so we put together TWO awesome giveaways for you guys! Yep, TWO!  We are giving away a signed set of each of her series(es) to you guys!





The St. Blair series is a YA “fantasy” or “urban fantasy”  “dystopian” series!

The first book we are giving away is the first in the series, St. Blair: Children of the Night (Book 1)

St. Blair: Children of the Night (Volume 1) by E. W. Skinner|

St. Blair: Children of the Night (Book 1) by E. W. Skinner

Release Date: 2014-04-17

Sybille Malone lives in an overpopulated Manhattan, Region One, of Global Good 2202. Their society is the fulfillment of utopian ideals developed by the surviving masses of 2100. Seventeen-year-old Sybille is a resident of Dayshift and longs for a Nightshift boy known only as Mark.
Distraught by Global Good’s restrictive culture, Sybille is desperate until she finds a relic of a past civilization. The discovery of Blair’s diary sets off a chain of supernatural events that not only affects Sybille’s close relationships, but has Global Good scrambling to find the culprit.



The second book in this giveaway is St. Blair: Sybille’s Reign (Book 2)

St. Blair: Sybille's Reign (Volume 2) by E. W. Skinner|

St. Blair: Sybille’s Reign (Book 2) by E. W. Skinner

Release Date: 2015-10-03

Twenty-four hours earlier the world was a pristine, productive, demon-free society and Sybille Malone an unknown Region One Fabric Counsel designer.
Global Good’s curator and guardian of banished relics warehoused in the Arctic Region, Eston Cote, needs to act fast. As Global Good’s North Quad leader, he must prepare his colleagues in the other three Quadrants of the world for something they have never known… warfare.
Celestial warfare. A fight for souls.
Eston has discovered Sybille’s connection to a chain of supernatural events that not only caused planetary earthquakes, but unleashed the Holy Warrior St. Michael the Archangel and his enemies. Michael’s sole mission is to defend Sybille’s calling, slaying the hounds of hell who threaten to possess the citizens of her world.
Divinely foreseen and journaled by 21st century teenager St. Blair, Sybille’s only hope of reining in the evil she unleashed on September 14, 2202, is to follow the directives of Blair and the saints before the demonic possessions outnumber the innocents.
The St. Blair series is author Emily Skinner’s first YA series


You guys! This is such a great series!

Entering to win SIGNED COPIES of both these books is super easy, just fill out THIS form!

St. Blair Series (Signed)








The Marquel series is, what I would consider, a “drama”/”thriller”.  Though the main character is a teen, this story does contain some heavier content. Mrs Skinner, the author,  has requested I not publicize this book as YA and to make sure to note that it does have some “mature” scenes in it.  It is not NEW ADULT or EROTICA by any means, just something to take note of.  Because of that, Mrs Skinner has requested that anyone entering to win this book be at least 18 years of age.

The first book in this series is Marquel

Marquel by Emily Skinner|

Marquel by Emily Skinner

Release Date: 2001-10-14

Marquel is a retro early 90’s novel that travels from Florida to the glitz of Hollywood and back again. A high-velocity story of glamour and celebrity in the tradition of Jackie Collins and Harold Robbins.
An emotionally broken yet rising star Marquel is struggling with haunting memories, a romance with her psychiatrist, a mystery man who is stalking her all while an aggressive tabloid journalist Mark Collins is trying to unveil her past. It’s a race to see who will discover her secrets first and how that knowledge with effect her career and the men who love her.
Please note, this novel does deal with mature content.


Check out this amazing trailer for Marquel starring ERIC ROBERTS!

Marquel's Dilemma (Book 2): The sequel to Marquel by Emily Skinner|

Marquel’s Dilemma (Book 2): The sequel to Marquel by Emily Skinner

Release Date: 2015-04-04

SPOILER ALERT – To avoid spoilers, it is advised to read the first novel, Marquel, before reading Marquel’s Dilemma.
Marquel’s Dilemma
The dramatic conclusion of Emily Skinner’s first novel Marquel brought requests from readers to continue the story.
Marquel’s Dilemma begins three years after the actress Marquel’s tragic past has been exposed by tabloid journalist, Mark Collins. The media exploitation of her life brought a new responsibility. She would become a voice of hope for others, not as the actress Marquel, but under her married name.
Zach Manning, Marquel’s psychiatrist, lover — and now husband — made a huge mistake in protecting her. Unbeknownst to his wife, Zach asked for a favor, not weighing the consequences. Now Collins is back for revenge. The first time it was his job… now it’s personal!


Entering to win SIGNED COPIES of both these books is super easy, just fill out THIS form!

Marquel Series Giveaway (Signed)






Rules and such…

These giveaways are open to UNITED STATES residents ONLY!  One winner will be chosen for each giveaway (two winners total). Winners must be either 18 years old or 13/with parental consent. Winners will be chosen on NEW YEARS DAY.


Similar Posts:

Comments are closed.